Text Size:


You are here: Home  »  Business  »  Licences

Licences

For beauty treatments, tattoo parlours and pet boarding, ring 01246 345 749.

For advice on combating noise pollution, ring 01246 345 767.

The Licensing Department at the Customer Service Centre is open from the following times:

  • Monday: 10am to 12pm, 1pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday: 1pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday: 10am to 12pm, 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday: 1pm to 4pm
  • Friday: 10am to 12pm, 1pm to 3.30pm

Current applications

Click here for information on current applications.

Useful licensing contact names and numbers

Main Contact Number: 01246 345 230

Trevor Durham, Licensing Manager
trevor.durham@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345203
 
Emma Marriott, Licensing Officer
emma.marriott@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345740

Steve Ashby, Licensing Officer
steve.ashby@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345780

Kathryn Greaves, Licensing Assistant
kathryn.greaves@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345733

Kate Brookbank, Licensing Assistant
kate.brookbank@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345230

Sue Kay, Licensing Assistant
susan.kay@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345733

Mick Bargh, Licensing Enforcement Officer
mick.bargh@chesterfield.gov.uk
01246 345453

Councillor Andy Bellamy, Council Member, Chair of Appeals and Regulatory Committee and Chair of Licensing Committee
andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Types of licence

Please select from the following options:

12

Customer Service Centre,
85 New Square,
Chesterfield,
S40 1AH

Tel: 01246 345230
Fax: 01246 345235
Email: licensing@chesterfield.gov.uk

Social Media
Closs
  • facebook 
  • YouTube
  • flickr
  • E-Mail