Tell us what you think about our site...
Cookie
Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Chesterfield Borough Council website.

However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

chesterfield.gov.uk

Text Size:


You are here: Home  »  Living Here  »  Neighbourhoods  »  Licences

Licences

The Licensing Department at the Customer Service Centre is open from the following times;



Monday
  - am: 10.00am - 12.00pm - pm: 13.00pm - 16.00pm



Tuesday - am: CLOSED - pm: 13.00pm - 16.00pm



Wednesday - am: 10.00am - 12.00pm - pm: 13.00pm - 16.00pm



Thursday - am: CLOSED - pm: 13.00pm - 16.00pm



Friday - am: 10.00am - 12.00pm - pm: 13.00pm - 15.30pm



Current Applications



Click here for information on current applications



Useful Licensing Contact Names & Numbers;



Main Number Licensing Department Contact Number- 01246 345230



Trevor Durham - Licensing Manager

trevor.durham@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345203



Grace Dowson - Licensing Officer 

grace.dowson@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345740



Kate Brookbank - Licensing Officer

kate.brookbank@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345780



Emma Marriott - Licensing Assistant 

emma.marriott@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345230



Kathryn Greaves - Licensing Assistant

kathryn.greaves@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345733



Sue Kay - Licensing Assistant

susan.kay@chesterfield.gov.uk - 01246 345733



Councillor Andy Bellamy - Council Member, Chair of Appeals & Regulatory Committee and Chair of Licensing Committee 

Email: Andy.bellamy@Chesterfield.gov.uk



Please select from the following options

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Customer Service Centre,
85 New Square,
Chesterfield,
S40 1AH

Tel: 01246 345230
Fax: 01246 345235
Email: licensing@chesterfield.gov.uk

Social Media
Closs
  • facebook 
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • flickr
  • E-Mail