Tell us what you think about our site...

Santa's grotto

The Market Hall will host Santa’s grotto upstairs on the mezzanine level overlooking the Market Cafe and shops.

Children can visit Santa and receive a gift for £4 each. There is no need to book in advance.

Open noon to 3.30pm on Sunday 19 November for the Christmas lights switch-on.

Father ChristmasMeet Santa from 11am to 3pm on the following dates: 

  • Saturday 25 November
  • Saturday 2 December
  • Saturday 9 December
  • Thursday 14 December
  • Friday 15 December
  • Saturday 16 December
  • Sunday 17 December
  • Monday 18 December
  • Tuesday 19 December
  • Wednesday 20 December
  • Thursday 21 December
  • Friday 22 December
  • Saturday 23 December

 

Last entry into the grotto is at 3pm, so please arrive early as it can get quite busy.

 


Last updated on 20 November 2017