STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Chesterfield Borough Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

SPIRE County Division of Derbyshire on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominate d*
FORDHAM Ed	3 Gladstone Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 4TE	Liberal Democrats	Russell Raymond W * Russell Alison F **	
HEATHCOTE Alan Neil	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Chesterfield Independents	Heathcote Alan N * Naylor Hayley J **	
NOBLE Vicky	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Green Party	Noble Katherine * Noble Michael J **	
RAMSEY Ludwig Morton	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Labour and Co-operative Party	King Rita B * Croft Brian A **	
SMYTH Caz	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Reform UK	Smith Richard J * Smith Elizabeth K **	
SURENDRANATHAN PILLAI Swaroop Krishnan	4 Primrose Drive, Calow, Chesterfield, S44 5FY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Thomas Neena * Jacob Nijin **	

*The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025