## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Chesterfield Borough Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

## STAVELEY NORTH AND WHITTINGTON County Division of Derbyshire on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominate d*
BINGHAM Barry	33 High Street, New Whittington, Chesterfield, S43 2DX	Liberal Democrats	Walker Geoffrey F * Walker Therese M **	
CLARK Rose	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Chesterfield Independents	Clark Rosemary * Beach Camilla J **	
CLIFF Mark Douglas	77 Devonshire Avenue North, New Whittington, Chesterfield, S43 2AS	Reform UK	Chandler Sarana L * Barnes Joss J **	
HIBBERT Martin	3 Dulwich Court, Westlands, Barrow Hill, S43 2PT	Independent	Thorpe Nicola * Thorpe Debra L **	
OGLE Allan	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Labour Party	Innes Jean M * Wright Neil **	
RENWICK Carolyn	(address in the North East Derbyshire area)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Titchener Carol A * Titchener Frederick A **	
SWIFT Simon Peter	31 Mountcastle Street, Newbold Moor, Chesterfield, S41 8TX	Green Party	Swift Timothy A * Swift Caroline M **	

<sup>\*</sup>The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Huw Bowen Deputy Returning Officer