STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Chesterfield Borough Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

DUNSTON County Division of Derbyshire on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominate d*
BARNES Joss	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Reform UK	Stephenson Christopher N * Stephenson Zoe R **	
FOX David	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Green Party	Fox Susan * Fox David H **	
HOLLINGWORTH Katherine Elizabeth	12 Holmebank West, Brockwell, Chesterfield, S40 4AS	Liberal Democrats	Mansbridge Janet * Mansbridge Philip **	
INNES Jean	8 Highland Road, New Whittington, Chesterfield, S43 2EZ	Labour and Co-operative Party	Caulfield Kathryn A * Thompson Leslie **	
JERRAM Ian Leslie	1 Ladywood Drive, Chesterfield, S41 8XS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Boler Malcolm * Agar Stuart J **	
STONE Kris	7 Tavistock Court, Arundel Close, Newbold Moor, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 8NT	Chesterfield Independents	Stone Paul C * Oldfield Robert **	

^{*}The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Huw Bowen Deputy Returning Officer