STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Chesterfield Borough Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

BRIMINGTON County Division of Derbyshire on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CHAMBERS Carl	20 Cavendish Street, Middlecroft, Staveley, Chesterfield, S43 3QZ	Independent	Chambers Derek R * Chambers Marie **	
COLLINS Dean	95 Lansdowne Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, S43 1AY	Labour and Co-operative Party	Cowan Fiona * Buckland Lucy K **	
HARTLEY Stephen James	6 Newbridge Drive, Brimington, Chesterfield, S43 1LF	Liberal Democrats	Hartley Joanne * Gelsthorpe Sheila M **	
JACKSON Cheryl	38 Sutton Crescent, Inkersall, S43 3SP	Independent	Holland Daniel * Holland Jake **	
PAYNE Kieron Ashley	10 Thorndene Close, Chesterfield, S41 8SE	Independent	Kirkland Ronald J * Mosley Rhianne **	
RATCLIFFE Janet	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Green Party	Hall Pamela A * Hall Terence M **	
SMITH Richard	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Reform UK	Solway Paul A * Solway Susan **	
TINLEY Wendy	(address in the North East Derbyshire area)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tuck Daniel * Tuck Sarah **	

^{*}The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Huw Bowen Deputy Returning Officer