Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Chesterfield is now in Tier 3 - Very High alert. Find out how it is affecting our services.

Deadlines for questions to council meetings

Deadlines for questions to council meetings

The deadline for sending in questions to council meetings is by 5pm on the dates given below.

  • Wednesday 29 April 2020 – deadline Friday 17 April 2020
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 - deadline Friday 3 July 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020 - deadline Friday 2 October 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 - deadline Friday 4 December 2020
  • Wednesday 24 February 2021 - deadline Friday 12 February 2021
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 - deadline Friday 16 April 2021

Last updated on 12 March 2020