Deadlines for questions to council meetings

Deadlines for questions to council meetings

The deadline for sending in questions to council meetings is by 5pm on the dates given below.

  • Wednesday 21 July 2021 – deadline Friday 9 July 2021
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021 – deadline Friday 1 October 2021
  • Wednesday 15 December 2021 – deadline Friday 3 December 2021
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022 – deadline Friday 11 February 2022
  • Wednesday 27 April 2022 – deadline Thursday 14 April 2022

Last updated on 05 July 2021