Snow warden scheme useful contacts

Snow warden scheme useful contacts

Useful contacts

 

Chesterfield Borough Council

Contact: Call centre
Telephone01246 345345

Contact: Sam Sherlock, Senior emergency planning officer
Telephone: 01246 936464 

Website: Snow warden scheme 

 

Derbyshire County Council

Contact: Call Derbyshire
Telephone: 01629 533190
Website: www.derbyshire.gov.uk/snow


Chesterfield snow warden co-ordinators

Brampton East and Boythorpe

No co-ordinator

 

Brampton West and Loundsley Green

Contact: Paul Niblock
Telephone: 01246 207080

 

Brimington North

No co-ordinator

 

Brimington South

Contact: Councillor Stuart Brittain
Telephone: 07942 731237
Email: stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Brockwell

Contact: Councillor Katherine Hollingworth
Telephone: 01246 270835
Email: katherine.hollingworth@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Dunston

No co-ordinator

 

Hasland

Contact: Philip and Barbara Arrandale
Telephone: 01246 239897
Email: pandb73@gmail.com

 

Linacre

No co-ordinator

 

Rother

Contact: Councillor Jenny Flood
Telephone: 07956 253119
Email: jenny.flood@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Spire

Contact: Councillor Kate Sarvent
Email: kate.sarvent@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Staveley Central

Contact: Councillorr Barry Dyke
Telephone: 01246 470118
Email: barry.dyke@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Staveley North

Contact: Dave Rayworth
Telephone: 07910 811557

 

Staveley South

Contact: Councillorr Allan Ogle
Telephone: 07871 339512
Email: allan.ogle@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Walton

Contact: Councillor Tom Snowdon
Email: tom.snowdon@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Whittington

Contact: Councillor Jean Innes
Telephone: 01246 454813 or 07857 696240
Email: jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

 

Whittington Moor

Contact: Councillor Kate Caulfield
Telephone: 07775 037976
Email: kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk


Last updated on 06 December 2023